Dział Handlowy i DOK

Mapa Polski TP AS DM EK KŚ RR AR WP PW MB LL
Region południowy

Andrzej Rybak

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
664 494 259
andrzej.rybak@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Anna Dobrowolska
anna.dobrowolska@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region zachodni

Marcin Banaszkiewicz

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
604 500 229
marcin.banaszkiewicz@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Justyna Filipek
justyna.filipek@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

1
Tomasz Krasny
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37
2
Anna dobrowolska
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37
3
Justyna Filipek
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37
Region południowy

Wojciech Parada
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
798 260 535
wojciech.parada@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Anna Dobrowolska
anna.dobrowolska@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region południowy

Remigiusz Rynkiewicz
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
604 527 399
remigiusz.rynkiewicz@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Anna Dobrowolska
anna.dobrowolska@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region południowy

Przemysław Wojtkiewicz
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
604 521 050
przemyslaw.wojtkiewicz@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Anna Dobrowolska
anna.dobrowolska@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region wschodni

Tomasz Połubiński

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
601 538 094
tomasz.polubinski@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Tomasz Krasny
tomasz.krasny@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region wschodni

Krzysztof Świątek
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
602 655 890
krzysztof.swiatek@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Tomasz Krasny
tomasz.krasny@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region wschodni

Leszek Lada
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
668 392 833
leszek.lada@grupasilikaty.p

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Tomasz Krasny
tomasz.krasny@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region wschodni

Emilian Kałudziński
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
600 933 442
emilian.kaludzinski@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Tomasz Krasny
tomasz.krasny@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region zachodni

Andrzej Skrzyński
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
660 453 218
andrzej.skrzynski@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Justyna Filipek
justyna.filipek@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

Region zachodni

Dariusz Mierzwa
Doradca techniczno-handlowy
725 953 030
dariusz.mierzwa@grupasilikaty.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
Justyna Filipek
justyna.filipek@grupasilikaty.pl
(17) 242 74 58
(17) 242 01 37

mgr inż. Joanna Nowaczyk

Doradca Techniczny

Zadaj pytanie naszemu ekspertowi